Our Holiday Calendar

2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day (Observed) : Closed

Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019 – Presidents’ Day: Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day: Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day: Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day: Closed

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day: Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day (Observed): Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day: Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve: 1 pm Close

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day: Closed

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve: 3 pm Close

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day: Closed