Our Holiday Calendar

2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day (Observed) : Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Day: Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day: Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Independence Day: Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day: Closed

Monday, October 12, 2020 – Columbus Day: Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veterans Day (Observed): Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2020 – Thanksgiving Day: Closed

Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve: 1 pm Close

Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day: Closed

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve: 3 pm Close

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day: Closed