Our Holiday Calendar

2018

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day (Observed) : Closed

Monday, January 15, 2018 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018 – Presidents’ Day: Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day: Closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day: Closed

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day: Closed

Monday, October 8, 2018 – Columbus Day: Closed

Monday, November 12, 2018 – Veterans Day (Observed): Closed

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day: Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve: 1 pm Close

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day: Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018 – New Year’s Eve: 1 pm Close

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day: Closed